more from
Southern Lord
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by
stink freak
stink freak thumbnail
stink freak Gorgeous wall of sound
Jordan Vauvert
Jordan Vauvert thumbnail
Jordan Vauvert Che peut passer de prime abord pour un single mais il s'agit en réalité d'un split — seule la partie de Sunn O))), en coopération avec Pan Sonic (!), se trouve ici. Si la performance de Stephen O'Malley et Greg Anderson est déjà très belle en soi (les guitares et la basse qui répètent cette chute, ça met en transe), la plus grande force se situe dans l'orgue aérien : joué par trois claviers différents, il hypnotise par sa beauté. Sunn O))) est bouleversant même sur les pistes très courtes !
Gaz thumbnail
Gaz The fact that it is only 5mins long kills me...
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2.50 USD  or more


Che 05:58


Collaboration with PAN SONIC for Blast First Petite's 10" series celebrating Alan Vega.


released June 1, 2009

Electronics – Mika Vainio
Guitar – Stephen O'Malley
Guitar, Bass – Greg Anderson
Hammond – Steve Moore
Moog, Farfisa – Rex Ritter
Vocals – Joe Preston

Recorded at Aleph 0108 & Magnetic Park 0508 & Schwedenstrasse 0608.
Mixed at Magnetic Park 0808.
Produced by Rex Ritter & O)))
Mastered By Mell Dettmer

1500 copies pressed.
Vinyl mastered at Optimal Media Production, Germany.


all rights reserved



SUNN O))) Seattle, Washington

Sunn O)))) formed 1996, Seattle WA (as Mars). A synthesis of diverse: drone, ur, noise, metal, minimalism/maximalism; supported by a cast of collaborators, O))) has two core members: Stephen O'Malley and Greg Anderson.

All digital sales directly go to O))) funding future actions. Hail to our great fans! Thank you all very much for your support so far and in the future! WE RESPECT!
... more

contact / help

Contact SUNN O)))

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

SUNN O))) recommends:

If you like Che, you may also like: