Akuma No Kuma

from Altar by SUNN O))) & BORIS



from Altar, released October 23, 2006
Lead Drums – Atsuo
Snare – Bill Herzog
Korg Ms20 – Stephen O'Malley
Kork Ms20, Sherman Filter Bank, Echoplex – Randall Dunn
Moog Rogue – Greg Anderson
Moog Taurus – Tos Nieuwenhuizen
Oberheim Voice 4 – Troy Swanson
Roland Sh101 – Mell Dettmer
Vocoder – Joe Preston
Trombone – Steve Moore


all rights reserved



SUNN O))) Seattle, Washington

Sunn O)))) formed 1996, Seattle WA (as Mars). A synthesis of diverse: drone, ur, noise, metal, minimalism/maximalism; supported by a cast of collaborators, O))) has two core members: Stephen O'Malley and Greg Anderson.

All digital sales directly go to O))) funding future actions. Hail to our great fans! Thank you all very much for your support so far and in the future! WE RESPECT!
... more

contact / help

Contact SUNN O)))

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

SUNN O))) recommends:

If you like Altar, you may also like: